Warning: include_once(/home/content/a2pewpnaspod04_data03/71/41263071/html/wp-content/plugins/akismet/akismet.php): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/content/a2pewpnaspod04_data03/71/41263071/html/wp-settings.php on line 322

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/home/content/a2pewpnaspod04_data03/71/41263071/html/wp-content/plugins/akismet/akismet.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5_6/lib/php') in /home/content/a2pewpnaspod04_data03/71/41263071/html/wp-settings.php on line 322
SWCLC Voting Membership – SWCLC

2018 Voting Membership

Member - TVCC
Adam Ruiz
1st Action Real Estate
2006 Chair - TVCC
Joan Sparkman
Temecula Valley Hospital
Chamber Executive
Alice Sullivan
Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce (TVCC)
Chamber Executive
Patrick Ellis
Murrieta Chamber of Commerce (MCC)
Member - LEVCC
Greg Morrison
Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District
Member - TVCC
John Kelliher
Grapeline Wine Tours
Member - WCC
Judy Guglielmana
Town & Country Realty, Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District
Member - MCC
Brad Neet
Southwest Healthcare Systems
Don Hitzeman
Hitzeman & Evenson, APC
Member - LEVCC
Ben Benoit
California Apartment Association
Chamber Executive
Melissa Barnes
Perris Valley Chamber of Commerce (PVCC)
Adam Bouvet
The Mill Restaurant
Chamber Executive
Tony Lopiccolo
Menifee Valley Chamber of Commerce (MVCC)
Member - MCC
Andy Morris
State Farm Insurance
Legislative Liaison
Gene Wunderlich
2005 Founding Chair
Chamber Executive
Kim Joseph Cousins
Lake Elsinore Valley Chamber of Commerce (LEVCC)
Erik McLeod
Pacific Premier Bank
2012/2013 and 2007 Chair - TVCC
Dennis Frank
D.R. Frank & Associates
Member - MVCC
Darci Castillejos
French Valley Cafe
2014/2015 Chair - MCC
Alex Braicovich
C, R & R Waste Management
Member - TVCC
Denee Burns
TruNorth Consulting